Contact Us

 


Flagstone Financial Corporate Offices
1800 Bering, Suite 100
Houston, Texas 77057
NMLS 337283 

Click here to view the map


713.458.3200 Main Line
713.458.3299 Fax Line
Management Team

Darren Smith
713-458-3232
darren@flagstonemortgage.com
NMLS 265820

Jaqui Butler
713-458-3255
jaqui@flagstonemortgage.com
NMLS 305417
Senior Loan Officers

Pat Rutledge
713-458-3266
pat@flagstonemortgage.com
NMLS 1033124

Brian Jordan
713-458-3277
brian@flagstonemortgage.com
NMLS 1409688

Brad Piercy
713-458-3244
brad@flagstonemortgage.com
NMLS 352069

Juan Carlos
713-458-3288
carlos@flagstonemortgage.com
NMLS 1429777